A. Important Local Links

Charleston Area Soccer Referee Association – casra.info
Rock Hill Referee Association – http://www.rockhillrefs.org/
South Carolina Adult Soccer Association – scamateursoccer.org
South Carolina Youth Soccer Association – scysa.org

B. Soccer Information

Laws of the Game – ussoccer.com/referees

C. Uniforms & Equipment

Official Supplier of Uniforms for USSoccer – Official Sports

D. Other Local Information

1. Charleston/Hilton Head/Summerville Referee Association (CASRA)

    CASRA Membership Enrollment pick up a copy and mail Contact    your assignors by email, text, and phone

John Kenney: jkenney997@sc.rr.com; ph # 843-475-9625 — CSL adult amateur 11 v 11, 8 v 8, 6 v 6, indoor
Kris Kenney: kriskenney@hotmail.com; ph # 843-367-2858 — Coastal League youth recreation
Mike Flato: jmflato@gmail.com; ph # 843-973-1409 — MP REC USSF COED adult amateur
Bucky Jones: bj44soccer@gmail.com; ph # 843-834-0004 –PMSL/SCSCL/Premier– U13-U19 youth competitive

2. Mid State Soccer Officals Association (coming Jul-Aug 2015)
Contact Michael Shealy

3. Rock Hill/Lake Wylie/Clover Referee Association (R.H.R.A.)
Bill Tooley wjtooley@gmail.com

4. Anderson/Clemson/GSP/Greenwood Referee Association
campbellme1@hotmail.com

5. Grand Strand Soccer Referee Association (GSSRA)
Ed Oliver eoliver40@hotmail.com
Bo Sylvia bcsylvia@sc.rr.com

6. South Carolina Upstate Soccer Referee Society (SCUSRS)
Contact Warren Woody