South Carolina Assessors 2017

As of March 12, 2017

Charleston Area

Bob Correia bob1garden@bellsouth.net Mt. Pleasant, SC 843-819-4875

Wayne Pavlischek pavlischekw@saic.com Goose Creek, SC 843-764-1782

John Kenny jkenney997@sc.rr.com Summerville, SC 843-475-9625

Columbia Area

Michael Shealy michael.shealy5@gmail.com Gilbert, SC 803-238-7624

Kamran Azad kamranazad09@gmail.com Columbia, SC 803-479-1772

Greenville Area

Warren Woody woodyhomeport@bellsouth.net Greer, SC 864-616-5069

JJ Dehondt Dehondt.jj@gmail.com Anderson, SC 770-310-0630

Myrtle Beach Area

Gary Smith gsmith248@sccoast.net Myrtle Beach, SC 843-424-1668

Rock Hill Area

Bob Bob Delaney delaneys@comporium.net Rock Hill, SC 803-230-0582

Peter Schirk pschirk@comcast.net Rock Hill, SC 610-764-9839

National Assessors

Donald Wilbur wilburd@musc.edu Mt. Pleasant, SC 843-810-7090

Skye Arthur-Banning skye_arthurbanninig@yahoo.com Pendleton, SC 864-650-4299

Joseph Machnik joemachnik@no1soccercamps.com IoP, SC 843-270-2600