South Carolina Assessors 2017

As of July 25, 2017

Charleston Area

Bob Correia bob1garden@bellsouth.net Mt. Pleasant, SC 843-819-4875

Wayne Pavlischek pavlischekw@saic.com Goose Creek, SC 843-764-1782

John Kenny jkenney997@sc.rr.com Summerville, SC 843-475-9625

Columbia Area

Michael Shealy michael.shealy5@gmail.com Gilbert, SC 803-238-7624

Kamran Azad kamranazad09@gmail.com Columbia, SC 803-479-1772

Jeremy Brooks jeremylbrooks@aol.com Lexington, SC 803-920-1819

David Erbacher erbached@gmail.com Columbia, SC 864-567-6328

Greenville Area

Warren Woody woodyhomeport@bellsouth.net Greer, SC 864-616-5069

JJ Dehondt Dehondt.jj@gmail.com Anderson, SC 770-310-0630

Chris Sculthorpe chris.sculthorpe@milliken.com Lyman, SC 864-616-4485

Myrtle Beach Area

Gary Smith gsmith248@sc.rr.com Myrtle Beach, SC 843-424-1668

Rock Hill Area

Bob Delaney delaneys@comporium.net Rock Hill, SC 803-230-0582

Peter Schirk pschirk@comcast.net Catawba, SC 610-764-9839

Rick Rogers rickarogers@gmail.com Rock Hill, SC 843-327-0773

National Referee Coaches

Skye Arthur-Banning skye_arthurbanninig@yahoo.com Pendleton, SC 864-650-4299