South Carolina Assignors 2017

As of January 2, 2017

Charleston Area

Amy Felix amyfelix03@gmail.com Varnville, SC 803-942-1902 803-943-2111

Michael Flato jmflato@gmail.com Mt. Pleasant, SC 843-884-0659 843-973-1409

Bucky Jones, Jr. bj44soccer@gmail.com Summerville, SC 843-834-0004 843-871-1257

John Kenney jkenney997@sc.rr.com Summerville, SC 843-475-9625 843-821-8766

Kristi Kenney kriskenney@sc.rr.com Summerville, SC 843-367-2858 843-821-8766

Barry Whittington barrywhittington@earthlink.net Varnville, SC 803-943-7103 803-943-6448

Columbia Area

Kamran Azad kamranazad@gmail.com Columbia, SC 803-479-1772 803-622-9514

Dennis Cook denniscook@aol.com Columbia, SC 803-446-4504

Sofia Hernandez dsofiahern@hotmail.com Columbia, SC 803-240-9277

Charles Krawczyk dckrawczyk@finkellaw.com Columbia, SC 803-261-9809

Linus Cotsapas linos@researchplanning.com Columbia, SC

Roger Magar roger_magar@hotmail.com Columbia, SC 803-212-8832

James Marczesky oldesoccerhead@aol.com Columbia, SC 803-865-0606 803-419-9808

Valena Neary valenaneary@yahoo.com Lexington, SC 

Brian Marshall marbria23@gmail.com Augusta, GA 706-945-3784

Jon Newlon newlon@nctc.com Greenwood, SC 864-554-6801

Chester Repoge ccscoach@gmail.com Sumter, SC 803-469-8201 803-972-1394

Michael Shealy michael,shealy5@gmail.com Gilbert, SC 803-238-7624

Greenville Area

Roni Canales ronicanales@hotmail.com Simpsonville, SC 864-238-9000

Stephen Johnson sjohnson961@gmail.com Greenville, SC 864-630-2246

Jack Kovaleski jkovi@charter.net Greenville, SC 864-561-9873

John Lupisella lupisella@bellsouth.net Greenville, SC 864–288-8243 864-201-1580

Pearse Tormey tormey@aol.com Greenville, SC 864-329-1113 864-449-6392

Myrtle Beach Area

Joel Barber jbarber.futbol@gmail.com Myrtle Beach, SC 843-655-2979

John Rownd refereeinmb@yahoo.com Myrtle Beach, SC 843-213-6009

Gary Smith gsmith248@sccoast.net Myrtle Beach, SC 843-903-6933 843-424-1668

 

Rock Hill Area

Rick Rogers lawgy2010@aol.com Rock Hill, SC 843-327-0773

Florence Area

General Taylor general.taylor@sonoco.com Florence, SC 843-661-0551 843-245-5509