South Carolina Instructors 2017

As of November 2, 2018

Aiken Area

Brian Marshall marbria23@gmail.com Evans, GA 706-945-3784

Scott Bodolosky sabodo.soccerref@gmail.com Evans, GA 205-482-8009

Charleston Area

Bucky Jones, Jr. bj44soccer@gmail.com Summerville 843-871-1257

Bob Correia bob1garden@bellsouth.net Mt. Pleasant, SC 843-819-4875

Ayman Albasa malbasa@yahoo.com Monks Corner, SC 770-842-4269

Wayne Pavlischek pavlischekw@saic.com Goose Creek 843-324-5114

Columbia Area

Steve Abbott sabbottscsra@gmail.com Columbia, SC 803-513-7704

Michael Shealy michael.shealy5@gmail.com Gilbert, SC 803-238-7624

Kamran Azad kamranazad@gmail.com Columbia, SC 803-479-1772 803-622-9514

Jason Kent jkent19@bellsouth.net Irmo, SC 803-586-1688

Derek Allison dmalliso@gmail.com Lexington, SC 203-592-4566

Greenville Area

Arthur Banning-Skye Skye_arthurbanning@yahoo.com Pendleton, SC 864-646-3092

JJ Dehondt jjdehondt@bellsouth.net Anderson, SC 864-261-822

Brian Bozard scsoccerreferee@gmail.com Pacolet, SC 843-814-7771

Ross Piscillo ross_pics@yahoo.com Simpsonville, SC 864-546-0038

Bill Bethea bill4222@gmail.com Spartanburg, SC 864-316-4222

Frank Kucinic fkucinic@gmail.com Mauldin, SC 864-979-5115

Burns Davison bhdavison@hotmail.com Greenville, SC 864-238-9143

Myrtle Beach Area

Rock Hill Area

Peter Schirk pschirk@comcast.com Catawba, SC 610-764-9839

Rick Rogers screferees.sdi@gmail.com Rock Hill, SC 843-327-0773

Bob Delaney delaneys@comporium.net Rock Hill, SC 803-230-0582