South Carolina Assignors 2015

As of Feb 1, 2015

Charleston Area

David Caruso carusod@ci.charleston.sc.us Charleston 843-607-4003

Michael Catlett michaelcatlett2000@yahoo.com N. Charleston 843-225-4704 843-729-8118

Amy Felix amyfelix03@gmail.com Varnville 803-942-1902 803-943-2111

Michael Flato jmflato@gmail.com Mt. Pleasant 843-884-0659 843-973-1409

Bucky Jones, Jr. bj44soccer@gmail.com Summerville 843-834-0004 843-871-1257

John Kenney jkenney997@sc.rr.com Summerville 843-475-9625 843-821-8766

Kristi Kenney kriskenney@sc.rr.com Summerville 843-367-2858 843-821-8766

Robert Poyer poyerrk@musc.edu Charleston 843-571-5941 843-792-2892

Barry Whittington barrywhittington@earthlink.net Varnville 803-943-7103 803-943-6448

Columbia Area

Kamran Azad kamranazad@gmail.com Columbia 803-479-1772 803-622-9514

Dennis Cook denniscook@aol.com Columbia 803-446-4504

Lou Ellen Decell louedecell@aol.com Lexington 803-359-5456 803-606-7494

Roger Magar roger_magar@hotmail.com Columbia 803-212-8832

James Marczesky oldesoccerhead@aol.com Columbia 803-865-0606 803-419-9808

Jon Newlon newlon@nctc.com Greenwood 864-554-6801

Chester Repoge ccscoach@gmail.com Sumter 803-469-8201 803-972-1394

Stephen Roach cnsroach@hotmail.com Aiken 803-642-6094 803-278-8396

Greenville Area

 

Stephen Johnson sjohnson961@gmail.com Greenville 864-630-2246

Jack Kovaleski jkovi@charter.net Greenville 864-561-9873

John Lupisella lupisella@bellsouth.net Greenville 864–288-8243 864-201-1580

Pearse Tormey tormey@aol.com Greenville 864-329-1113 864-449-6392

Myrtle Beach Area

Joel Barber jbarber.futbol@gmail.com Myrtle Beach, SC 843-655-2979

John Rownd refereeinmb@yahoo.com Myrtle Beach, SC 843-213-6009

Gary Smith gsmith@248@scrr.com Myrtle Beach, SC 843-424-1668

General Taylor taylorgeneral5819@gmail.com Florence 843-661-0551 843-245-5509

 

Rock Hill Area

Rick Rogers lawgy2010@aol.com Rock Hill 843-327-0773