Current membership as of 1/2/17 is as follows:

Kenneth W. Ayers
704-525-5983 x100


Kenneth W. Ayers
State Referee Administrator (SRA)
704-525-5983 x100

Steve Abbott
State Director of Instruction (SDI)
803 513-7704

Bob Delaney
State Director of Assessments (SDA)

State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA)

Warren Woody
State Assignor Coordinator (SAC)
(864) 244-1078

Hans Pauling
President – SCYSA
701 Gervais Street – Suite 150-213
Columbia, SC  29201

Linos Cotsapas
President – SCASA
Columbia, SC