South Carolina Assignors

As of January 1, 2020

Charleston Area

Michael Flato jmflato@gmail.com Mt. Pleasant, SC 843-884-0659 843-973-1409

Bucky Jones, Jr. bj44soccer@gmail.com Summerville, SC 843-834-0004 843-871-1257

John Kenney jkenney997@gmail.com Summerville, SC 843-475-9625 843-821-8766

Kristi Kenney kriskenney@hotmail.com Summerville, SC 843-367-2858 843-821-8766

Barry Whittington barrywhittington@earthlink.net Varnville, SC 803-943-7103 803-943-6448

Columbia Area

Kamran Azad kamranazad@gmail.com Columbia, SC 803-479-1772 803-622-9514

Dennis Cook denniscook@aol.com Columbia, SC 803-446-4504

Sofia Hernandez admin@columbiascsoccer.org Columbia, SC 803-240-9277

Valena Neary valenaneary@yahoo.com Lexington, SC 803-556-6072

Chester Repoge ccscoach@gmail.com Sumter, SC 803-469-8201 803-972-1394

Greenville Area

Roni Canales ronicanales@hotmail.com Simpsonville, SC 864-238-9000

Jack Kovaleski jkovi@charter.net Greenville, SC 864-561-9873

John Lupisella lupisella@bellsouth.net Greenville, SC 864–288-8243 864-201-1580

Pearse Tormey tormey@aol.com Greenville, SC 864-329-1113 864-449-6392

Myrtle Beach Area

Ed Oliver eoliver40@hotmail.com Myrtle Beach, SC 843-798-9831

Gary Smith gsmith248@gmail.com Myrtle Beach, SC 843-903-6933 843-424-1668

Rock Hill Area

Rick Rogers rhrefassignor@gmail.com Rock Hill, SC 843-327-0773

Florence Area

General Taylor general.taylor@sonoco.com Florence, SC 843-661-0551 843-245-5509

Donald Williams dwilliams39@sc.rr.com Florence, SC 803-943-6448

Aiken Area

Scott Bodolosky sabodo.soccerref@gmail.com Evans, GA 205-482-8009

Brian Marshall marbria23@gmail.com Augusta, GA 706-945-3784

Hilton Head - Bluffton - Beaufort - Hardeeville - Ridgeville